top of page

Premapranahuti illuminates the Sacred Heart with the Divine breath, and

initiates the three Yagnas resting in all beings, which awakens us to the highest truth. 

Apply the mantra 'trust in trust, faith in faith' - rejecting nothing, being attached to nothing, judging nothing, allowing all to be the game of illusion.
~Derek O'Neill

Buddhist Scriptures

Premapranahuti Manifestation
by Action and the 8-Fold Path


Premapranahuti represents the buddhist teachings of the 8 fold path, where happiness, joy, and love are created by prana (chi) – the life force energy that permeates the entire universe.


1. Right Understanding

Understand that life is ever-changing, and in flux – yet we can embrace change by finding something or somewhere to stand firm. Know that happiness does not come from outside yourself or from materialistic things and that all that comes into being must pass away. All happiness comes from this understanding.

2. Right Purpose

Be willing to see life as it really is. Use your desire, will, and thought to help order your life, so you can learn to live with purpose.

3. Right Speech

First was the word and then the word manifested – what you speak will return to you. So learn to live in harmony and unity by speaking kindly. You can’t always oblige, but you can always speak obligingly.

4. Right Conduct 

Conduct yourself with dignity, your conduct is like electricity, it can bring shock or light into your life. Electricity holds a positive and negative charge but needs a third force to ground it. So keep your power in balance by conducting yourself with mindfulness.

5. Right Occupation 

Bring no harm to any being. Occupy your thoughts with love, occupy your actions with effort, and occupy yourself with an occupation that inspires and supports all, not just you.

6. Right Effort

Constantly endeavor to train the mind and align thought, word, and deed. A man whose thoughts, words, and actions are out of alignment will be vexed by anger.

7. Right Attention 

Keep your mind steady in the here and now, focused on one thing while allowing all else to happen around you. Focus your attention on kindness, compassion, and service to others; this is the highest attention.

8. Right Meditation

Train your mind to stop jumping here and there like a monkey. Train it to produce health – be happy to serve and awaken to higher thoughts and ideas. This purifies your spirit, mind, and body. Always know spirit runs the show.

9. Manifestation 

Like the wandering monk, holding a bowl and living on the donation and kindness of others, the bowl at the base of the Premapranahuti represents the manifestation of the 8 fold path, the state where we have complete trust that all we need will be given. Apply the mantra ‘trust in trust, faith in faith’ – rejecting nothing, being attached to nothing, judging nothing, allowing all to be the game of illusion.

Please Note: I am not a medical practitioner or a doctor. I do not treat, diagnose or prescribe. Rising Star Healing is not a substitute for medical care, diagnosis, or a medical examination.

bottom of page