top of page
Screen Shot 2022-10-21 at 8.54.32 AM.png

 Love Yourself  Completely!

3 Powerful Healing Systems Channeled by Spiritual Master, Martial Artist, Humanitarian 

Derek O'Neill, Ireland

These beautiful and powerful sacred healings are an amazing way to help heal ourselves, each other and the planet. Just seeing these sacred symbols changes our consciousness, allowing us to tap into our true nature.

Prema Agni Healing

Represents the awakening of the Sacred Heart, which is part of the physical heart, so that unconditional love flows in and out. 

Rising Star Heaing

Encompassing the healing properties of the Prema Agni, expanding from a focus on the heart to represent the physical body, in need of guidance and healing from the Divine source.

Prema Birthing Healing

Represents a way of living, a conscious reminder that we are God beings. Like any symbol, it represents a reminder to transmit love to all, to serve all, and live in love.

The Trinity of Symbols and the Manifestion of the 3 Yagna Fires

The trinity of symbols include Aum Sri Prema Agni, Aum Sri Rising Star and Aum Sri Premapranahuti. Aum Sri Premapranahuti is the third symbol – three being the number of manifestation. It manifests the three Yagna fires for all who see it or wear it. Three also represents in most religions the three sources of Divine energy, i.e. Father, Son & Holy Spirit or Brahma, Vishnu & Shiva, etc.

Rising Star Healing
Rising Star Healing
Prema Agni Healing
Prema Pranahuti


"Fire of Divine Love"


"The Energy of the Sun"


"Fire of Divine Breath"




GET IN TOUCH! We'd love to hear from you

  • White Facebook Icon

Find us on Facebook

Join our mailing list

bottom of page